Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Southwest Valley Surgical Associates

Surgeons located in Goodyear, AZ

13 total reviews

Southwest Valley Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Valley Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Narain is such a nice man. He really takes his time with you and has an excellent bed side manor. Very friendly staff as well!
Gloria G.
Submitted 07/29/21
First office visit and was very pleased with Dr and staff..
Robert L.
Submitted 07/20/21
They got me in and out very quickly. Office staff friendly and accommodating.
Cyann P.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Rollins' low key persona was much appreciated.
Hannah R.
Submitted 03/17/21
I could not be more pleased with my experience at Southwest Valley Surgical Associates. I was lucky to have found Dr. Narian on a whim, as I had just booked my hernia surgery with another surgeon when I came across this office online and just had a feeling I needed to schedule a consultation. He is hands down one of the kindest, most patient and caring doctors I’ve interacted with. He is so knowledgeable and never rushed me throughout my appointments. Having never had surgery prior, this was stressful for me. I was a ball of emotions and he never made me feel less than. If I called with a question, he always returned my phone calls personally. I feel so grateful to have found Dr. Narain and his staff. I’ve had some limitations due to my hernia and he literally gave me my life back. I was blown away by the compassion and thoroughness by all the staff in this office. The ladies that work the front desk are so warm and kind, that’s hard to find these days in a doctors office. The day of my surgery the nurses in the OR and even the anesthesiologist told me they request to work shifts with Dr. Narain and I was told they even see him for some of their own medical needs. An absolutely stand up doctor! Thank you for everything.
Gerald A.
Submitted 03/15/21
Both ladies at the reception desk were extremely helpful. Dr Muddaraj was great and answered each of my questions. This was absolutely an excellent visit.
Caren M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Fast and friendly.
Joanne M.
Submitted 01/03/21
I was so happy with my decision to have Dr Muddaraj perform my double hernia surgery. Besides being so nice he explained what my surgery and recovery time would include. He answered all my questions and never rushed me. His staff was so professional in scheduling and preparing me for surgery. The nurses at the the hospital, Shelby and Rhonda were the best. Besides being a great surgeon he is a nice person.
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Rollins helped me out with my thrombosse hemorrhoid. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable talking to him about my issues with hemorrhoids. I highly recommend this place.
Raymond D.
Submitted 05/08/20
I had a bilateral inguinal hernia procedure performed by Dr. Prashant Narain in February 2020 and the surgery was a complete success with a fantastic recovery ! His expertise was completely evident and appreciated !!! Priscilla, Joselyn, Gloria and everyone at the administration office were a joy to contact and make requests that were completed in the most timely manner I have ever experienced with a doctors office !!! I would highly recommend Dr. Prashant Narain to perform your life important situations !!! Thank You EVERYONE !!! Enjoy Life.....Be Well !!!
Michael K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very friendly family practice.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Muddaraj has performed three surgeries for me, two in 2006 and one earlier this week. I wanted and needed to share what a kind, compassionate, and skilled surgeon he is. In order to have the best possible outcome following surgery, you need to trust your surgeon 100% and feel like you can communicate your feelings. Dr. Muddaraj provides excellent care with compassion and understanding. Though surgery is never fun, it doesn't have to be scary or dreaded if you trust your surgeon. I can only give 5 stars here, but I would give Dr. Muddaraj 100 if allowed! He also performed surgery on my husband about 10 years ago, and he feels the same way. Lastly, the office staff is great...from scheduling to insurance billing to assisting, they are competent and make the whole experience easy. Special thanks for the extra help to Priscilla and Gloria. A huge thanks to Dr. Muddaraj!
Mary H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Rollins has shared his skills with me more than once ! He reads the person. Love his beside manner and patience with my questions and comments. Talks TO me....the entire process is a positive experience. Dr. Rollins is definitely MY general surgeon. THANK YOU Dr. Rollins.